首页 / 项目管理

我们为客户提供经验丰富的项目经理,协助客户进行生物制品生产和表征的管理,以满足现行法规要求和客户期望。我们高度关注客户的时间计划和需求以积极主动,及时响应的方式为项目问题寻求解决方案。

项目管理团队

项目管理团队根据团队成员的技术专长和项目需求,将为每一个项目配备一个项目经理,以确保满足客户需求。该项目经理将作为项目执行情况跟进的对外单点联系人,全程保证沟通,同时依托于康日百奥完备的数据安全系统,高效、安全、高质的保证项目顺利展开及交付。

项目管理团队具有抗体药物开发的全生命周期项目管理经验,包括早期CMC研究,中国、美国、欧洲、澳大利亚IND申报,临床研究,晚期CMC研究,产品上市及上市后变更等阶段,并具备建立IND及NDA阶段CMC项目管理平台的实战经验。

项目管理团队精湛掌握生物制品从细胞株到申报上市各个阶段的项目计划的制定,项目关键路径的识别和管理,项目风险的识别和管理,熟练掌握PMP专业知识。

Home / Project Management
Project Management that delivers

We provide experienced Project Managers that are reliable and flexible to assist our customers in the production and characterization of biotherapeutics to meet current regulatory guidelines and expectations. With our strong focus on customer timelines and needs, we find solutions to projects’ issues in a proactive, timely and responsive manner.

Project Management Team

Bioworkshops will assign a dedicated Project Manager to each project based on the team members' technical expertise and project needs to ensure that customers’ needs are fully met. The Project Manager will act as a single point of contact for all external parties to accelerate the execution of the project, ensuring precise communication throughout the entire process. Our rigorous information security controls and modern IT infrastructure assure efficient, secure, and confidential delivery of the project.

Our project management team has full lifecycle project management experience for antibody drug development covering early CMC research, IND filing, clinical research, late-stage CMC research, NDA/BLA filing, product launch, and post-market changes for China, the United States, Europe, and Australia.

They use their practical experience to optimize the project plan for each project, including standardized PMP® risk management processes, to expertly coordinate all CMC deliverables, regardless of whether the scope is for initial IND filing or commercial-stage production.

Contact us today